Out visiting my Neighbor

You may hear my dog barking ferociously at the door but I’m not here!  I’m out visiting my neighbor Amber from Making the Moments Count.  I’m honored to be guest posting for her today at her place.  Amber is a mom who amazes me daily.  She has two children under 2 years old, a husband in school full time and finds the time to also write inspiring, honest and beautiful blog posts.

Head on over to her place to read what I had to say about wishing the years away and then be sure to read some of her wonderful posts as well.

Be back tomorrow!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

