Visiting my neighbor – Motherese

And I’m off again!  Off visiting another neighbor.  This week you can find me at another one of my favorite sites, Motherese.  I wrote a post about how being so “connected” in this day and age, actually makes me feel sadly disconnected.  Come read my thoughts there and then spend some time reading some of Kristen’s own words on her site.  She is a brilliant writer who writes on topics that I ALWAYS can relate to.  I am certain you will adore her as much as I have grown to love her.

And I’ll be back home soon!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Visiting my neighbor – Motherese

  1. Thanks, Becca! I’m giggling because I basically wrote the same thing about you in my introduction to your post. 🙂

Leave a Reply

